Wods

Wednesday July 24

July 23, 2019

Bench press
10-8-6-10-8-6
 
5rds for time
run 400 meters
2rds cindy
5-pull-ups
10 push-ups
15 air squats


Tuesday July 23

July 22, 2019

Work up to a heavy hang snatch 
 
Hang randy
for time
75 hang power snatches 75/55
everytime you drop the bar 10/8 calories on rower


Monday July 22

July 21, 2019

front squat 5×5 (45-55-65-75-85%)
 
15-12-9-6-3
Front squats 135/95
Burpees


Saturday July 20

July 19, 2019

Teams of two:

Work split evenly

run 800 together

60 burpees

60 step ups 50/35 1 dumbbell

60 toes 2 bar

60 dumbbell hang squat cleans 50/35

60 burpees

run 800 together


Friday July 19

July 18, 2019

work up to a heavy overhead squat off the rack

2 rounds for time of: 

100 double-unders 

20 overhead squats 

100 double-unders 

12 ring muscle-ups 

100 double-unders 

20 dumbbell snatches 

100 double-unders 

12 bar muscle-ups

Time cap: 14 minutes


Thursday July 18

July 17, 2019

5rds 
row 500m
run 400m


Wednesday July 17

July 16, 2019

3 deadlift omem x 8 min@80%
Row 40 cals
40 power cleans 135/95
40 burpees


Tuesday July 16

July 15, 2019

2 front squat + 1 jerk from rack
 
17 min. amrap
run 200 10 wallballs
wall balls go up by 5 each rd.


Monday July 15

July 14, 2019

Work up to a heavy hang power snatch
 1 hang power snatch every 20 sec. x 6 min.
 
1-10 c2b
2-4-6-8-10-12-14-16-18-20 goblet lunges 70/53 (must hold upside down by the handle)


Saturday July 13

July 12, 2019

5rds of 20 reps of  fight gone bad

20 wallballs 20/14

20 sdhp 75/55

20 box jumps 24/20

20 push press 75/55

20 calorie row


1 2 3 37